INCOBRA - Increasing International Science, Technology and Innovation Cooperation between Brazil and the European Union

Central de Ajuda Boletim de Notícias

Siga-nos:

INCOBRA Webinar 8 - INCOBRA call for bilateral cooperation networks

Objectives, rules and benefits for European and Brazilian R&I actors.

INCOBRA Evento

  • outubro 25, 2017
  • Brussels
  • Bélgica
  • Importante

Site: Link

Data de postagem: out 12, 2017

Desculpe, este artigo não está disponível no idioma selecionado.

INCOBRA is organising its eighth webinar:

INCOBRA call for bilateral cooperation networks. Objectives, rules and benefits

which is taking place on the 25th October 2017, at 2.00pm GMT (3.00pm CET and 11.00am Brasilia’s time). The webinar will last 45 minutes and will be held in English.

This webinar will present the INCOBRA Call for bilateral cooperation networks

The call aims at funding EU-BR cooperation networks willing to work on joint proposals, or other inititatives clearly oriented to foster, activate and implement cooperation activities. INCOBRA will select 5 bilateral cooperation networks and will grant them 19.500€ each to cover travel and meeting costs, and will offer consultancy services through its consortium partners.

The webinar will present the call in all its aspects (objectives, mechanism, eligibility criteria, evaluation process, benefits) and will then open the floor for questions from the audience.

Secure your seat by registering here

Should you have any question regarding the webinar and/or the call, please contact INCOBRA Helpdesk

Campo científico: A investigação marinha, bioeconomia, Energia, Comida segura, Health, TIC, nanotecnologia, Agricultura sustentável

Compartilhar esta em: