INCOBRA - Increasing International Science, Technology and Innovation Cooperation between Brazil and the European Union

Helpdesk Newsletter

Follow us:

Webinar - BETTER HEALTH & CARE, ECONOMIC GROWTH & SUSTAINABLE HEALTH SYSTEMS

The Horizon 2020 open calls in the health sector

INCOBRA Event

  • February 23, 2018
  • GoToWebinar, Brussels
  • Belgium
  • Important

Website: Link

Post Date: Feb 14, 2018

INCOBRA consortium organises its eleventh webinar:

BETTER HEALTH AND CARE, ECONOMIC GROWTH AND SUSTAINABLE HEALTH SYSTEMS The Horizon 2020 open calls in the health sector

The webinar will take place on the 23rd February 2018, at 12.00pm GMT (1.00pm CET and 10.00am Brasilia’s time). The webinar will last 60 minutes and will be held in English.

This webinar will present the Horizon 2020 open call “BETTER HEALTH AND CARE, ECONOMIC GROWTH AND SUSTAINABLE HEALTH SYSTEMS”, and in particular it will focus on the following open topics which are relevant for international cooperation:

SC1-HCO-01-2018: Actions in support of the International Consortium for Personalised Medicine

SC1-HCO-06-2018: Establishment of an International Network of Social Sciences Research Centres to help address governance and other challenges in the preparedness for and the response to infectious threats

SC1-BHC-16-2018: Global Alliance for Chronic Diseases (GACD) - Scaling-up of evidence-based health interventions at population level for the prevention and management of hypertension and/or diabetes

SC1-BHC-18-2018: Translational collaborative cancer research between Europe and the Community of Latin American and Caribbean States (CELAC)

Together with our experts we’ll also present the new Brazilian R&I landscape in the health sector and the recently appointed NCP (Osvaldo Cruz Foundation).

Moderator:

Speakers:

Click here to register

For any additional information please contact: helpdesk@incobra.eu  

Scientific field: Health